Safe Passages


Safe Passages

Project Director
Safe Passages Program
Student, Family, and Community Services Department
1515 Quintara Street
San Francisco, CA 94116
Phone: (415)242-2615 ext 3044
Fax: (415)242-2618
Email: sarikeyc@sfusd.edu




Contact Us


   
CONTACT FORM  (* = required field)    
Name
Email *
Questions or Comments *
 

Curtiss Sarikey
Project Director
(415) 242-2615 ext 3044
sarikeyc@sfusd.edu

Site Coordinators:

A.P. Giannini MS
Kate Baker
(415) 759-2770
Bakerk3@sfusd.edu

Francisco MS
Jennifer Donahue
(415) 291-7900
donahuej@sfusd.edu

Hoover MS
Chris Drayson
(415) 759-2783
draysonc@sfusd.edu

James Lick MS
Anthony Cavazos
(415) 695-5675
cavazosa@sfusd.edu

Visitacion Valley MS
Deonne Wesley
(415) 469-4590
Curtis-wesleyd@sfusd.edu

Civic Center
Ben Kauffman
(415) 241-6232
Kauffmanb1@sfusd.edu

Hilltop
Mary-Michael Watts
(415) 695-5606
Preyer-wattsm@sfusd.edu

Child Development Programs
Maryellen Mullin
(415) 554-8421
mullinm@sfusd.edu


 

   
SFUSD Logo SFCSD LogoStudent, Family, and Community Support Department - SFUSD      Contact Us | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy   Email: info@healthiersf.org